A Mighty Fortress

SKU: 6893260775349

A four-part arrangement for trombones. A powerful setting of this great hymn text by Martin Luther about God’s majesty and power. Moderately advanced level of difficulty.

Includes the full score and parts 1-4 for Trombone with alternate parts as follows: Parts 1 & 2 for Horn and Parts 1-4 for T.C. Euphonium.

To have a printed score mailed to you, please visit www.jantzmusic.com.

Category: Brass
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Harper, David
Company / Vendor Name:
Range / Level
Moderate Adv.
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: BC4081
Music Preview
Full Audio Sample(s)
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.