Come Thou Fount

SKU: 6893260775280

A three-part arrangement for three trombones with piano accompaniment. An energetic and beautiful setting of this great hymn of praise – ‘Praise the mount – I’m fixed upon it – Mount of Thy redeeming love.”. Moderately Advanced level of difficulty.

Includes the full score, piano accompaniment and parts 1-3 for Trombone. Alternate parts include parts 1 & 2 for Horn in F or T.C. Euphonium and part 3 for T.C. Euphonium.

A full-length audio sample of this selection played by two trumpets and a trombone can be found by searching the same title/arranger under ‘Mixed Brass Trios.’

To have a printed score mailed to you, please visit

Category: Brass
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Sprunger, Gina Young
Company / Vendor Name:
Range / Level
Moderate Adv.
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: TR0237
Music Preview
30-60 Sec Sample
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.