Come, Ye Thankful People, Come

SKU: 6893260774070

A four-part arrangement for the standard mixed brass quartet instrumentation of two trumpets and two trombones, with piano accompaniment. A beautiful setting of this well-known hymn of thankfulness for brass quartet. Moderately advanced level of difficulty.

Includes the full score, piano accompaniment and parts as follows: Parts 1 & 2 for B-flat Trumpet and Parts 3 & 4 for Trombone. Alternate parts included are part 3 for Horn in F and T.C. Euphonium and part 4 for Treble Clef Euphonium and Tuba.

To have a printed score mailed to you, please visit

Category: Brass
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Ream, Duane L.
Company / Vendor Name:
Mixed Group
Range / Level
Moderate Adv.
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: MQ4230
Music Preview
Full Audio Sample(s)
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.