He Hideth My Soul

SKU: 6893260775788

A four-part arrangement for saxophones (AATB). A beautiful new setting of this great hymn of assurance – ‘He hideth my life in the depths of His love, and covers me there with His hand.’. Moderate level of difficulty.

Includes the full transposed score, and parts 1-2 for E-flat alto saxophone, part 3 for B-flat tenor saxophone and part 4 for E-flat baritone saxophone. Alternate parts included are parts 1-4 for bassoon.

A full-length audio sample of this selection played by four trombones can be found by searching the same title/arranger under ‘Trombone Quartets.’

To have a printed score mailed to you, please visit www.jantzmusic.com.

Category: Woodwind
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Sprunger, Gina Young
Company / Vendor Name:
Range / Level
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: BC4383
Music Preview
Full Audio Sample(s)
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.