Visitation of the Wise Men from The Coming of Christ (Orchestra score and parts)

SKU: 6893320176280

The travel music of “Where is He…” begins this section as the wise men continue their journey to Bethlehem. The music depicts their rejoicing as the star appears again and guides them, their worship of the babe, the presentation of their gifts and God’s warning not to return to Herod. The music drifts with them as they depart into the distance.

Category: Orchestra Parts
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Krebs, David M
Company / Vendor Name:
Large Group
Range / Level
Music Preview
Full Audio Sample(s)
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.