Be Still My Soul

SKU: 6893215472790

Katharina von Schlegel's beautiful text, Be Still, My Soul, sings throughout this cello quartet arrangement of Jean Sibelius' beloved Finlandia Hymn. Arranged for intermediate to advanced intermediate cellists, this versatile arrangement is suitable for offertories, concerts and recitals. Download file includes full score as well as individual instrument parts.

Category: Strings
Primary Composer or Arranger:
McKibben, Tracey Craig
Company / Vendor Name:
Range / Level
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: BSMS-CQ
Music Preview
30-60 Sec Sample
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.