Chrous Medley

SKU: 6893251045569

SMS: Brass quartet for two trumpets and two trombones (opt horn and BHTC) and piano. The texture moves the thematic material between the upper and lower voices- generally in block harmony formats. This selection is a medley incorporating: "I Will Sing Of The Mercies," "Hallelujah," and "God Is So Good." It concludes with a brief statement of "I Will Sing".

Category: Brass
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Christianson, Glenn
Company / Vendor Name:
Mixed Group
Range / Level
Optional Vendor Catalog Number: BTB402
Music Preview
30-60 Sec Sample
Customer Rating:
No votes yet.
Please rate this piece of music by giving it one to five stars.