O Store Gud

SKU: 6893312014960

This piece is based off of the same Swedish melody from which Stuart Kine wrote his "How Great Thou Art". It is arranged for small ensemble (harp, violin, and piano). The arrangement is written in such a way as to display the beauties of each instrument in turn, and is sure to add a touch of victorious worship to any sacred setting.Full score as well as individual parts included in download.

Category: Ensemble
Primary Composer or Arranger:
Vaughn, Mikaela
Company / Vendor Name:
Mixed Group
Range / Level
Music Preview
30-60 Sec Sample
Customer Rating:
Average: 2 (1 vote)

Bulk Quantity Discount

Minimum 3 copies at $4.50 each.